Admission Representatives

Below you’ll find a list of colleges where many Inspired Pathways Scholarship recipients attend. By clicking on a college, you’ll find that college’s Admissions Representative. They can answer any questions you may have about the majors they offer, admissions, or how their financial aid and scholarship system works.

Ridgewater Community College

Michael Hanna
Outreach and Admissions Specialist,
Ridgewater Community College

Contact:
320-222-5733
Michael.hanna@ridgewater.edu

Riverland Community College

Taylor Flugge
Admissions Specialist,
Riverland Community College

Contact:
507-433-0642
Taylor.Flugge@riverland.edu

Miguel Garate
Admissions Specialist,
Riverland Community College

Contact:
507-433-0686
Miguel.Garate@riverland.edu

Muna Mohamed
Admissions Specialist,
Riverland Community College

Contact:
507-379-3325
Muna.Mohamed@riverland.edu

WSU Tech

Cody Griffin
High School Recruiter,
WSU Tech

Contact:
316-677-1047
Mgriffin5@wsutech.edu

Hennepin Tech

Corey Young Jr
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Hennepin Tech

Contact:
763-488-2547
corey.young@hennepintech.edu

Butler Community College (KS)

Monica Zavala
Admissions Counselor
Butler Community College

Contact:
316-218-6243
mzavala2@butlercc.edu

Des Moines Area Community College

Matt Schneiderman

Recruitment Specialist

DMACC

Contact

mjschneiderman@dmacc.edu

515-229-4951

Blackhawk Community College

Katie Lange

Student Enrollment Manager

Blackhawk Community College

Contact

klange5@blackhawk.edu

608-743-4463

Western Technical College

Caitlin Locy

Outreach & Admissions Manager

Western Technical College

Contact

locyc@westerntc.edu

608-789-6022